Bitcasino.io

Live dealers, lotteries, over 600 games, video poker, sports betting, table games: that's what Bitcasino online casino offers.
Editor :
NetEnt, Betsoft, PnG, Amatic, Belatra, EGT, GameART, Habanero, iSoftBet
Licence :
Curacao
Site :
Games :
Blackjack, Slots, Video Poker, Roulette
1BTC Bonus

One of the best online casinos focused on Bitcoin

Play casino

Overview of the online casino

Live dealers, lotteries, over 600 games, video poker, sports betting, table games: that's what Bitcasino online casino offers. Operating exclusively on the basis of cryptocurrency, Bitcasino has been in existence since 2013 and is a legal casino located on Curaçao, duly registered with the government of Curaçao under gaming license 1668/JAZ. Let's discover this online gem!

Hundreds of casino games and live dealers

Bitcasino.io has more than 600 games on its online interface. These come from some of the most famous software providers working today, including CoinGaming, Microgaming, Play'n'Go, Endorphina and Ezugi. You can even enjoy classic slot games such as Mega Moolah, Book of Dead, Mr. Vegas, Wild Chase, John Hunter and brand new games such as Hallowinner, Fire Strike and Wild Elements.

At Bitcasino, you can also play a wide variety of different table games. Live casino lovers will be served with Blackjack, Roulette, Texas Hold'em, Baccarat, Dice games, Keno, Raffle and Playboy with great live dealers around the clock, 24/7.

Bet on your favourite sports

Bitccasino.io also offers sports betting to its customers via its sportsbet.io interface. There, you can bet on basketball, football, cricket, volleyball, American football, ice hockey, tennis, table tennis, rugby, handball and many more. You’ll be sure to find your favourites and all championships and competitions are taken into account.

A wide variety of very generous bonuses

From your first deposit at Bitcasino, you will receive a 100% bonus up to 1 BTC. Then, you'll receive a 50% bonus after your second deposit. For all other deposits you make, your online casino will give you a 25% bonus. On top of all this is a no-deposit bonus offered to players worldwide.

In addition, you will be eligible for a VIP bonus when you join the VIP club. This will entitle you to free games for a total of 50 mBTC, an additional 25% bonus, free random gifts and many other benefits.

Bitcasino deposit and withdrawal options

After opening your account, you can deposit the desired amount above 1 mBTC. Bitcasino.io has no minimum or maximum withdrawal limits.

In addition, a live chat feature is available to answer your questions and assist you, whether you are on a computer or mobile device. You can also check out the FAQs for answers to the most frequently asked questions.

Bitcasino.io

Casino games

Slots
Blackjack
Video Poker
Live Dealer
Roulette
Baccarat
Jackpot Games
Table Games

Payment methods

Bitcoin, Bitcoin cash, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Theter, Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, paysafecard, Neosurf, bank transfer

Visit Bitcasino.io website

Bitcasino.io

Croupier en direct, loterie, plus de 600 jeux, vidéo poker, des paris sportifs, des jeux de tables : voilà ce qu’offre le casino en ligne Bitcasino.
Éditeur :
NetEnt, Betsoft, PnG, Amatic, Belatra, EGT, GameART, Habanero, iSoftBet
Licence :
Curacao
Site :
Jeux :
Blackjack, Machines à sous, Video Poker, Roulette
1BTC Bonus

L'un des meilleurs casinos en ligne axé sur le Bitcoin

Jouer au casino

Présentation du casino en ligne

Croupier en direct, loterie, plus de 600 jeux, vidéo poker, des paris sportifs, des jeux de tables : voilà ce qu’offre le casino en ligne Bitcasino. Fonctionnant exclusivement à base de cryptomonnaies, Bitcasino existe depuis 2013 et est un casino légal situé à Curaçao dûment enregistré auprès du gouvernement de Curaçao sous la licence de jeu 1668/JAZ. Partons à la découverte de ce joyau en ligne.

Des centaines de jeux de casinos et des croupiers en direct

Bitcasino.io dispose de plus 600 jeux sur son interface en ligne. Ces derniers proviennent des fournisseurs de software les plus célèbres à savoir CoinGaming, Microgaming, Play’n’Go, Endorphina et Ezugi. Vous pourrez alors profiter des jeux de machines à sous classiques comme Mega Moolah, Book of Dead, Mr Vegas, Wild Chase, John Hunter et des tous nouveaux jeux tels que Hallowinner, Fire Strike et Wild Elements.

Sur Bitcasino, vous pourrez également jouer au Baccarat, au blackjack à la Roulette et aux jeux de tables. Les amoureux de casino en direct seront servis avec le Blackjack, la Roulette, le Texas Hold’em, le baccarat, les jeux de dés, le kéno, la tombola et le Playboy qui disposent de supers croupiers en direct 24/7.

Pariez sur vos disciplines sportives préférées

Bitccasino.io offre aussi les paris sportifs à ses clients via son interface sportsbet.io. Vous pourrez donc parier sur le basketball, le football, le cricket, le volleyball, le football américain, le hockey sur glace, le tennis, le tennis de table, le rugby, le handball, etc. Vous trouverez assurément vos préférés et tous les championnats et compétitions sont prises en compte.

Une grande variété de bonus très généreux

Dès votre premier dépôt sur Bitcasino, vous recevrez 100 % de bonus jusqu’à 1 BTC. Ensuite, vous bénéficierez d’un bonus de 50 % après votre second dépôt. Quant aux autres dépôts que vous ferez, votre casino en ligne vous octroie 25 % de bonus. A tout ceci s’ajoute un bonus de non-dépôt offert aux joueurs du monde entier.

Par ailleurs, vous pourrez bénéficier d’un bonus VIP en rejoignant le club VIP. Cela vous donnera droit à des jeux gratuits pour un total de 50 mBTC, à 25 % de bonus additionnels, à des cadeaux aléatoires gratuits et beaucoup d’autres avantages.

Options de dépôt et retrait sur Bitcasino

Après l’ouverture de votre compte, vous pouvez déposer la somme voulue au-dessus de 1 mBTC. Quant au retrait, aucune limite minimale ou maximale n’est exigée par Bitcasino.io.

Par ailleurs, un Live chat est disponible pour répondre à vos questions et vous assister, que vous soyez sur ordinateur ou mobile. Vous pourrez aussi consulter la FAQ pour découvrir les réponses aux questions fréquentes.

Bitcasino.io

Les jeux de casino

Slots
Blackjack
Video Poker
Live Dealer
Roulette
Baccarat
Jackpot Games
Table Games

Les moyens de paiement

Bitcoin, Bitcoin cash, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Theter, Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, paysafecard, Neosurf, virement bancaire

Visiter le site Bitcasino.io