mBit Casino

mBit Casino is one of the very first casinos in the world to accept the use of Bitcoin. Recently, it accepts payment in Euro and with other cryptocurrencies namely Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and Ethereum.
Editor :
NetEnt, Betsoft, PnG, Amatic, Belatra, EGT, GameART, Habanero, iSoftBet
Licence :
Curacao
Site :
Games :
Blackjack, Slots, Video Poker, Roulette
5BTC Bonus

mBit Casino: Legal Online Gaming Site Using Bitcoin

Play casino

Overview of the online casino

mBit Casino was launched in 2014 by mBet Solution NV. In 2017, it was updated and the gaming experience got much better, with attractive and lucrative online games, live dealers, 3D video slots, and so on. Holding a license issued by the government of Curacao under the number 8048-M2105544, mBit Casino is one of the very first casinos in the world to accept the use of Bitcoin. Recently, it accepts payment in Euro and with other cryptocurrencies namely Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and Ethereum.

Discover An Exceptional Live Evolution Gaming

MBit Casino's live casino is a sheer wonder that fans of live gambling will love. Designed by Evolution Gaming, this section of games contains a game library well supplied with essentials such as Baccarat, Blackjack and Immersive Roulette, Roulette Lightining, and the Wheel of Fortune Dreamcatcher. As for the dealers, they are real and you can chat with them in direct chat. With these advantages, you will feel exactly like in a physical casino.

Also, in this same section, you can play amazing classic and original table games, namely Speed ​​Roulette, Control Squeeze, Baccarat Squeeze and Blackjack Party. In addition, mBit provides a dozen new tables filmed live working with Bitcoin. Evolution Gaming has proved and still remains to be the best software provider powering live dealer online gaming, thanks to the great minds behind the company.

Wide Range of 3D Online Slots

mBit Casino has more than 1200 video slot games offered by the biggest game providers including Betsoft, Habanero, Asia Gambling, SoftSwiss, Booming Games, and many others. Indulge in the different games available to you in this section in order to win the most out of your Bitcoin.

No Deposit Bonus and Deposit Offers

mBit Casino offers 50 Free Spins without deposit to any new registrant on its platform. This will allow you to taste the flavour of a great online Bitcoin casino. Then, after your first deposit, you will also receive rewards. If you deposit in Bitcoin, you will receive a 110% bonus up to 1 BTC + 250 Free Spin. If the deposit is made in Euros, you will get a 110% bonus up to € 2,500 + 250 Free Spins.

Note that the conditions for using these bonuses are available on mBit. Make sure you read and understand the terms and conditions before accepting bonuses and offers.

Customer Service

The mBit Casino customer service is available 24/7 via Live Chat or by e-mail. This allows you to ask all your questions related to the use of Bitcoin, your transactions or games, and to get answers fairly quickly.

mBit Casino

Casino games

Slots
Blackjack
Video Poker
Live Dealer
Roulette
Baccarat
Jackpot Games
Table Games

Payment methods

Bitcoin, Bitcoin cash, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Theter, Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, paysafecard, Neosurf, bank transfer

Visit mBit Casino website

mBit Casino

mBit Casino est l’un des tous premiers casinos du monde à accepter l’usage du Bitcoin. Depuis peu, il accepte le paiement en Euro et d’autres cryptomonnaies à savoir le Bitcoin Cash (BCH) et l’Ethereum.
Éditeur :
NetEnt, Betsoft, PnG, Amatic, Belatra, EGT, GameART, Habanero, iSoftBet
Licence :
Curacao
Site :
Jeux :
Blackjack, Machines à sous, Video Poker, Roulette
5BTC Bonus

mBit Casino : Site de jeux en ligne légal utilisant le Bitcoin

Jouer au casino

Présentation du casino en ligne

mBit Casino a été lancé en 2014 par la société mBet Solution NV. En 2017, elle a été mise à jour et l’expérience de jeux est devenue largement meilleure, avec des jeux en ligne attrayant et lucratif, des croupières en direct, des machines à sous vidéo 3D, etc. Détenteur d’une licence délivrée par le gouvernement du Curaçao sous le numéro 8048-M2105544, mBit Casino est l’un des tous premiers casinos du monde à accepter l’usage du Bitcoin. Depuis peu, il accepte le paiement en Euro et avec d’autres cryptomonnaies à savoir le Bitcoin Cash (BCH) et l’Ethereum.

Découvrez un Live Evolution Gaming exceptionnel

Le casino en direct de mBit Casino est une pure merveille que les fans du live gambling vont adorer. Conçu par Evolution Gaming, cette section de jeux renferme une ludothèque bien fournie avec les incontournables tels que le Baccarat, le Blackjack et la Roulette Immersive, la Roulette Lightining, et la roue de la Fortune Dreamcatcher. Quant aux croupières, elles sont réelles et vous avez la possibilité de discuter avec elles en chat direct. Avec ces atouts, vous vous sentirez exactement comme dans un casino physique.

Dans cette même section, vous pourrez également jouer aux jeux de tables classiques et originaux à savoir la Speed Roulette, le Control Squeeze, le Baccarat Squeeze et le Blackjack Party. Par ailleurs, mBit met à disposition une dizaine de nouvelles tables filmées en direct live fonctionnant avec le Bitcoin.

Large gamme de machines à sous en ligne 3D

mBit Casino, c’est plus de 1200 jeux de machines à sous vidéo proposés par les plus grands fournisseurs de jeux dont Betsoft, Habanero, Asia Gambling, SoftSwiss, Booming Games, etc. Laissez-vous aller aux différents jeux à votre disposition dans cette section afin de remporter le max de Bitcoin.

Bonus sans dépôt et bonus de dépôt

mBit Casino offre 50 Free Spins sans dépôt à tout nouvel inscrit sur sa plateforme. Ceci vous permettra de goûter à la saveur d’un grand casino Bitcoin en ligne. Ensuite, après votre premier dépôt, vous recevrez également des récompenses. Si vous effectuez votre dépôt en Bitcoin, vous bénéficierez d’un bonus de 110 % à hauteur de 1 BTC + 250 Free Spin. Si le dépôt est fait en Euros, vous obtiendrez un bonus de 110 % jusqu’à 2 500 € + 250 Free Spins.

A noter que les conditions d’utilisation de ces bonus sont disponibles sur mBit.

Service clientèle

Le service clientèle de mBit Casino est disponible 24/7 via le Live Chat ou par e-mail. Vous pourrez donc poser toutes vos questions liées à l’utilisation du Bitcoin, à vos transactions ou aux jeux et obtenir des réponses assez vites.

mBit Casino

Les jeux de casino

Slots
Blackjack
Video Poker
Live Dealer
Roulette
Baccarat
Jackpot Games
Table Games

Les moyens de paiement

Bitcoin, Bitcoin cash, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Theter, Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, paysafecard, Neosurf, virement bancaire

Visiter le site mBit Casino