Monte Cryptos

The bitcoin Monte Cryptos online casino offers nearly 2,500 games developed by the following famous developers: Bet Soft, Xplosive, Evolution, HollywoodTV, Play'n Go, Reeltime, OneTouch, Slotmotion, Kiron, Fugaso, Betixon, EvoPlay, Booming Games
Editor :
Bet Soft, Xplosive, Evolution, HollywoodTV, Play'n Go, Reeltime, OneTouch...
Licence :
Curacao
Site :
Games :
Blackjack, Slots, Video Poker, Roulette
6BTC Bonus

Nearly 50 software games for your online enjoyment

Play casino

Overview of the online casino

Monte Cryptos online casino offers its users a straightforward, uncomplicated platform, rich in excitement, entertainment, actions and most of all in winnings. Created in 2018, Monte Cryptos is licensed by Curaçao eGaming, the body authorized and regulated by the government of Curaçao. In addition to Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, you’re also able to play in Euros. Its interface is available in several languages including English, French and German.

Exclusive bonus program

To welcome new customers with all the attention they deserve, Monte Cryptos Casino offers them a 120% first deposit bonus of up to €240 + 20 mega spins credited to Betsoft's “The Golden Owl of Athena” slot machine. To take advantage of this offer, please note that you will need to deposit at least €100. In addition, Monte Cryptos offers an unlimited reload, a 40% bonus up to €300 on Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays and Saturdays. This last reload is valid twice per promotional day as soon as you make your 5th deposit on the platform. But that's not all!

No less than 50 free spins are offered to every player who makes a deposit on Tuesday, Thursday or Sunday. This bonus is available 2 times per promotional day. Also, an 18% refund is given every week on your net losses from Monday to Sunday.

All this, not to mention the loyalty program with 10 levels to reach to enjoy incredible bonuses. What more could you ask for? Monte Cryptos offers you the best of online casinos.

A large library of nearly 2,500 games

Monte Cryptos offers players dice games (Crypt Dice), more than 200 table games, no less than 1,500 titles from the most famous developers, a live casino with more than 80 games, video poker and about twenty jackpots titles from the publishers Betsoft and Microgaming.

As for the developers featured, you’ll find Yggdrasil (Wolf Hunters...), Play n' Go (Battle Royal), GameArt (Money Farm 2) and many others, among which we can mention Endorphina, Microgaming, iSoftBet, NetEnt, Hollywood TV, Pragmatic Play.

Casino essentials live on Monte Cryptos

Bet Games, Evolution Gaming, Hollywood TV Live Casino, NetEnt Live Casino and others immerse you in the live casino of Monte Carlos with games like War of Bets, Dream Catcher, Roulette, Blackjack, and Triple Card Poker.

Payment options

For your transactions, please note that Monte Cryptos accepts almost all means of payment available online. These include Paysafecard, Bank Transfers, Visa, Cubitz, Neteller and Neosurf.

Monte Cryptos

Casino games

Video Slots
Dice games
Table Games
Live Casino
Video Poker
Jackpots

Payment methods

carte VISA, MASTERCARD, virement bancaire, Neteller, PaySafeCard, ukash

Visit Monte Cryptos website

Monte Cryptos

Le casino en ligne bitcoin Monte Cryptos propose près de 2 500 jeux développés par les célèbres éditeurs suivants: Bet Soft, Xplosive, Evolution, HollywoodTV, Play'n Go, Reeltime, OneTouch, Slotmotion, Kiron, Fugaso, Betixon, EvoPlay, Booming Games
Éditeur :
Bet Soft, Xplosive, Evolution, HollywoodTV, Play'n Go, Reeltime, OneTouch...
Licence :
Curacao
Site :
Jeux :
Blackjack, Machines à sous, Video Poker, Roulette
6BTC Bonus

Près de 50 logiciels de jeux pour votre plaisir en ligne

Jouer au casino

Présentation du casino en ligne

Le casino en ligne Monte Cryptos offre à ses utilisateurs une plateforme soft, sans complication, riche en vie, en animation, en émotion et surtout en gain. Créé en 2018, Monte Cryptos est titulaire d’une licence délivrée par Curaçao eGaming, l’organe autorisé et réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao. En plus du Bitcoin et d’autres cryptos monnaies, vous pourrez également jouer en Euros. Son interface est disponible en plusieurs langues dont le français, l’anglais et l’allemand.

Programme de bonus exclusif

Pour accueillir ses nouveaux clients avec toute l’attention qu’il faut, Monte Cryptos Casino leur offre un bonus de premier dépôt de 120 % à hauteur de 240 € + 20 mega spins crédites sur la machine à sous The Golden Owl of Athena de l’éditeur Betsoft. Pour en bénéficier, notez bien qu’il vous faudra déposer au moins 100 €. Par ailleurs, Monte Cryptos propose un rechargement illimité, un bonus de 40 % jusqu’à 300 € le lundi, mercredi, vendredi et samedi. Ce dernier rechargement est valable 2 fois par jour promotionnelle dès vous effectuez votre 5e dépôt sur la plateforme. Et ce n’est pas tout !

Pas moins de 50 tours gratuits sont offerts à chaque joueur qui effectue un dépôt le mardi, jeudi ou dimanche. Ce bonus est disponible 2 fois par jour promotionnel. Également, un remboursement de 18 % est octroyé chaque semaine sur vos pertes nettes du lundi au dimanche.

Tout ceci, c’est sans parler du programme de fidélité avec 10 niveaux à atteindre pour profiter de bonus incroyables. De quoi rêver de plus ? Monte Cryptos vous offre le meilleur du casino en ligne.

Une ludothèque contenant près de 2 500 jeux

Monte Cryptos met à disposition sur son e-casino des jeux de dés (Crypt Dice), plus de 200 jeux de tables, pas moins de 1 500 titres des développeurs les plus célèbres, du live casino avec plus de 80 jeux, le vidéo poker et une vingtaine de titres à jackpots des éditeurs Betsoft et Microgaming.

Concernant les éditeurs présents, on peut citer Yggdrasil (Wolf Hunters…), Play n’ Go (Battle Royal…), GameArt (Money Farm 2…) et beaucoup d’autres parmi lesquels on peut citer Endorphina, Microgaming, iSoftBet, NetEnt, Hollywood TV, Pragmatic Play.

L’essentiel du Casino en direct sur Monte Cryptos

Bet Games, Evolution Gaming, Hollywood TV Live Casino, NetEnt Live Casino et autres vous immergent dans le casino en direct de Monte Carlos avec les jeux comme War of bets, Dream Catcher, Roulette, Blackjack, et Triple card poker.

Options de paiement

Pour vos transactions, veuillez noter que Monte Cryptos accepte la quasi-totalité des moyens de paiement disponibles en ligne. Parmi eux, on peut citer Paysafecard, Virement bancaire, Visa, Cubitz, Neteller et Neosurf.

Monte Cryptos

Les jeux de casino

Machines à sous vidéo
Jeux de dés
Jeux de table
Casino Live
Vidéo Poker
Jackpots

Les moyens de paiement

carte VISA, MASTERCARD, virement bancaire, Neteller, PaySafeCard, ukash

Visiter le site Monte Cryptos